Navigation

Index

Erkin Calisir

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Pedagogical Focus
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
  • Email: erkin.calisir@fau.de

Muhammed Ragab

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23434
  • Email: muhd.ahmed@fau.de

Dr. Ranya Jamil

  • Job title: Research Assistant: Normativity of the Koran through the course of societal changes
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    Erlangen
  • Email: ranya.jamil@fau.de

Isabel Schatzschneider

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Junior Research Group "Norm, Normativity and Norms change"
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
  • Email: isabel.schatzschneider@fau.de

Elham Daniela Mazloum

  • Job title: Student Counselling BA 1 and MA - Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Email: elham.daniela.mazloum@fau.de

Peter Spiewok

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Email: peter.spiewok@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Nekroumi

  • Job title: Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26038
  • Email: mohammed.nekroumi@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Reza Hajatpour

  • Job title: Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Systematic Focus
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26024
  • Email: reza.hajatpour@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Maha El Kaisy-Friemuth

  • Job title: Speaker of the Department of Islamic-Religious Studies - Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26025
  • Email: maha.kaisy-friemuth@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Tarek Badawia

  • Job title: Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Pedagogical Focus
  • Address:
    Nägelsbachstr. 25
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20496
  • Email: tarek.badawia@fau.de