Navigation

Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Nekroumi

  • Job title: Speaker of the Department of Islamic-Religious Studies - Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26038
  • Email: mohammed.nekroumi@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Reza Hajatpour

  • Job title: Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Systematic Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26024
  • Email: reza.hajatpour@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Maha El Kaisy-Friemuth

  • Job title: Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26025
  • Email: maha.kaisy-friemuth@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Tarek Badawia

  • Job title: Chair of Islamic-Religios Studies with Pedagogical Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20496
  • Email: tarek.badawia@fau.de

Junior Research Group

PD Dr. Abbas Poya

  • Job title: Head of the Junior Research Group "Norm, Normativity and Norms change"
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 26012
  • Email: abbas.poya@fau.de

Dr. Farid Suleiman

  • Job title: Research Assistant in the Junior Research Group "Norm, Normativity and Norm change"
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26363
  • Email: farid.suleiman@fau.de

Office and Administration

Julietta Cheliotis

  • Job title: Office Manager and Secretary of Chair of Prof. Dr. Hajatpour
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20473
  • Email: julietta.cheliotis@fau.de

Barbara Dorn

  • Job title: Secretary of Chair of Prof. Dr. Mohammed Nekroumi and Prof. Dr. Tarek Badawia
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20494
  • Email: barbara.dorn@fau.de

Helga Kümmel

  • Job title: Secretary of Chair of Prof. Dr. El Kaisy-Friemuth
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26362
  • Email: helga.kuemmel@fau.de

Research Assistants

Ahmed Amer

  • Job title: Student Counselling BA 2 - Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23434
  • Email: ahmed.amer@fau.de

Dr. Eva Kepplinger

  • Job title: Student Counselling Master - Post-Doc at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Systematic Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20486
  • Email: eva.kepplinger@fau.de

Hadil Lababidi

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20484
  • Email: hadil.lababidi@fau.de

Elham Daniela Mazloum

  • Job title: Student Counselling BA 1 - Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Email: elham.daniela.mazloum@fau.de

Peter Spiewok

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Email: peter.spiewok@fau.de

Said Topalovic

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religios Studies with Pedagogical Focus
  • Email: said.topalovic@fau.de