Navigation

Research Assistants

Mahmoud Abushuair

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26034
  • Email: mahmoud.abushuair@fau.de

Isabel Schatzschneider

Ahmed Amer

  • Job title: Student Counselling BA 2 - Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Practical Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23434
  • Email: ahmed.amer@fau.de

Dr. Eva Kepplinger

  • Job title: Post-Doc at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Systematic Focus
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20486
  • Email: eva.kepplinger@fau.de

Hadil Lababidi

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20484
  • Email: hadil.lababidi@fau.de

Peter Spiewok

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with the Focus Text Analysis and Jurisprudence
  • Email: peter.spiewok@fau.de

Said Topalovic

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Pedagogical Focus
  • Email: said.topalovic@fau.de

Erkin Calisir

  • Job title: Research Assistant at the Chair of Islamic-Religious Studies with Pedagogical Focus
  • Email: erkin.calisir@fau.de